Exposure Blog Tour: About That Story

About That Story

About That Story:

Hi everyone! I’m Gretchen, wife, mom, avid reader, and blogger. I decided to start a book review blog to share my love of reading, books, and what I think of them. I strive to write “real people” reviews and not reviewer reviews where the synopsis is rehashed.

I like to read a variety of books: Paranormal – Romance, Vampire, Fantasy. Young Adult Dystopia. Science Fiction Fantasy. New Adult. Contemporary Romance. Adult Fiction/Romance. I’m currently on an Adult kick. 😉

I post my reviews on Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, my blog, Twitter, Pinterest, and Facebook.

If you’re all about the books, welcome! Happy to have you!

And just for fun…

 

10 random things about me: 

  • I love Mondays… seriously!
  • Mexican food is awesome.
  • I’m a huge fan of Diet Coke.
  • My favorite color is lime green (which also happens to be the color of my office).
  • I love my elliptical!
  • I’d probably be lost without my Kindle.
  • I’ve got a thing for Classic Rock.
  • I made Lemon Chicken once… once… it’s an incident my family will never let me live down.
  • I talk a lot.
  • I’m a morning person (my husband is not… to bad for him I talk a lot!)

 

One of the stops on today’s blog tour is About That Story. We were delighted when Gretchen opted to make a promo post on her blog and are honored to have Exposure spotlighted.  Gretchen has posted one of the many humorous moments we included in the story, so be sure to pop over and wave hello.

http://aboutthatstory.blogspot.com/2014/06/new-release-exposure-by-morgan-jennifer.html

Don’t forget that we’re hosting a giveaway on our facebook page.  The rules are pretty simple – give our facebook page a Like and you can enter to win a signed paperback of Exposure.  We’ll draw for a winner when our facebook page hits 1,000 Likes!  You can visit our page here: https://www.facebook.com/MorganandJenniferLocklear

Thanks and Take Care,

Morgan and Jennifer

Posted on June 8, 2014, in Announcements, Blog Tour, Exposure, Jennifer Locklear, Morgan Locklear and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

