Exposure Blog Tour: My Book Filled Life

my book filled life

My Book Filled Life:

I’m Nicole, married to a police officer and we’ve got two school age children. I’m currently employed as a graphic designer when I’m not reading. Both my husband and I are veterans of the US Air Force; I served for 9 years before moving on to something new. I’m currently obsessed with my Kindle and Godiva truffles (the Tiramisu is my favorite!)

I’ve been reading forever (at least since the age of 4), and while I don’t stick to any one genre, I prefer to read books from the Paranormal, Romance, Mysteries, YA/NA and Erotica categories. I like to review fairly, tell what I liked and didn’t like about a book, but I don’t believe in just flat-out bashing the book or the author; I have much respect for anyone who has the fortitude to create characters and stories from their imagination.


Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoy your visit!

Website: http://mybookfilledlife.blogspot.com/

Twitter: @MyBFL

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/7428153-nicole

Review teaser for Exposure: “4 1/2 stars – “Quick, witty dialogue with a few twists and turns…”

Our second stop on today’s blog tour is My Book Filled Life, where you can read both an excerpt from the novel along with Nicole’s review of the story.  We are grateful for her participation on the blog tour.  As new authors, every word of mouth recommendation is important and valued, and we’ve been continually pleased this past week as Exposure has received one positive review after another.  Having Nicole’s enthusiastic support for our debut novel means a great deal to us personally. Be sure to stop by and say hello.

http://mybookfilledlife.blogspot.com/2014/06/blog-tour-exposure-by-morgan-jennifer.html?showComment=1402242539248#c6007103495821175476

Don’t forget that we’re hosting a giveaway on our facebook page.  The rules are pretty simple – give our facebook page a Like and you can enter to win a signed paperback of Exposure.  We’ll draw for a winner when our facebook page hits 1,000 Likes!  You can visit our page here: https://www.facebook.com/MorganandJenniferLocklear

 

 

Posted on June 8, 2014, in Announcements, Blog Tour, Exposure, Jennifer Locklear, Morgan Locklear and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

