‘Missionary Position’ Release Party on Facebook

MPP

Author Daisy Prescott has just released her latest novel, Missionary Position, and is hosting a celebration party on Facebook.  I’m a big fan of Daisy’s first two books:

 

geoducksReady To Fall

 

And I’m very excited to see what she has in store for us with Missionary Position.  I’ll be stopping by the release party from 9:45-10:00 Eastern time this evening, and I’ll be talking a bit about Exposure while I’m there. I’m searching for a steamy excerpt to share and there might even be an opportunity for an Exposure giveaway.  I’d love to see you there so feel free to drop by: https://www.facebook.com/events/405594112911738/?ref=23

Looking forward to a good time with great friends!

Take Care,

Jennifer

 

 

Posted on June 18, 2014, in Announcements, Exposure, Giveaway, Jennifer Locklear and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

