Twenty Random Questions with Morgan and Jenn Locklear.

Thanks to Tosha for interviewing us. It was a lot of fun!

Everything I Never Told You

Twenty Random Questions
!. If you were Alice, would you rather stay in Wonderland on the other side of the mirror, or come back to the real world to share your story?
Jenn- I love to travel and I rarely deal with homesickness when I do, so I know there would be a huge temptation to remain in Wonderland. However, there is something to be said for re-connecting with family and friends in order to share such fantastic adventures.
Morgan- I have a feeling that I will be too wasted to find my way back.
2. If you were going to write an article about yourself, what would the headline be?
Jenn-You Should Really Sit Down Before You Read This…
Morgan- Cockeyed Optimist shares unique vision
3. If you were a drink, what would you be? Why?
Jenn-I’m probably well on my way into transforming into a Sailor Jerry Rum…

View original post 1,155 more words

Posted on February 1, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank guys. Always a pleasure.

Leave a Reply

